Spring 2021 Crew Registration Open Until 4/30; See Details Under "McQuaid Crew"

Seniors (2020)                                 

Juniors (2021)                                   

Sophomores (2022)                           

Freshmen (2023)                                   

Middle School                           

Owen Baird Zachary Briggs Nic Bailey Quinn Consadine Richard Essen (2024)

Gage Gardinier

Chris Capozzi

Connor Dougherty 

Vincenzo Gelsomino  

Levi Vacchetto (2025)

Nick Hann

Will Creighton

Edward Evans                         

Robby Herrema

Joseph Wikiera (2024)

Bryan Sanchez

Padric Grace Josh Grams Brendan Keller  
  Caleb Ryan

Gabriel Smith

Bobby McCann  

Thomas Vanvoorhis

  Zachary Obuhanych  

If you’re ready to be part of a team, get some rigorous exercise, develop valuable life skills and have some fun while making lasting friendships, then take the next step and register here. If you have questions before registering, you can also reach us by email through our website’s secure contact page. We look forward to working together with you!

Contact Us